Munnabhai M.B.B.S. (2003) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Jimmy Shergill, Sunil Dutt, Gracy Singh, Boman Irani. Songs of this movie are sung by Arshad Warsi, Sanjay Dutt. Its songs are Apun Jaise Tapori, Subah Ho Gayi Mamu, M Bole To, Dekhle Aankhon Mein Aankhien Daal, Chan Chan.
Plot: Munna is a goon who sets out to fulfil his father's dream of becoming a doctor. With help from his sidekick Circuit, he enrols himself in medical college and drives Dr. Asthana up the wall.
Genre: Bollywood/World cinema
Producer: Vidhu Vinod Chopra
Music Director(s): Anu Malik
Lyricist(s): Abbas Tyrewala, Rahat Indori, Anu Malik
Release Date: 19 Dec, 2003