Ajab Gazabb Love (2012) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Arjun Rampal, Jackky Bhagnani, Nidhi Subbaiah. Songs of this movie are sung by Mika Singh, Antara Mitra, Mohammed Irfan, Mohit Chauhan, Dalvinder Singh. Its songs are BOOM BOOM (Lip Lock), Nachde Punjabi, Sun Soniye, Tu Mera Aasmaan.
Plot: Rajveer, a rich man, falls in love with Madhuri. However, he soon realises that she detests affluent people and in order to win her heart, he tells her he is poor.
Genre: Bollywood/World cinema
Producer: Vashu Bhagnani
Music Director(s): Sajid Ali, Wajid Ali
Lyricist(s): Priya Panchal
Release Date: 24 Oct, 2012