Aatish (1979) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Jeetendra, Neetu Singh, Dheeraj Kumar. Songs of this movie are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle, Hemlata, Bhushan Mehta, Mohammed Rafi. Its songs are O Meri Ladli Pyari Behna, Main Nehla Thi, Sharaab Hai, Babu Managera Ve, Kahi Naam Na.
Plot: A wealthy man, Rai, has a no-good son and is glad to have found trustworthy Anand to help him with his business. But Anand is actually part of a conspiracy against Rai.
Genre: Bollywood/World cinema
Producer: Mohan Kumar
Music Director(s): Ravindra Jain
Lyricist(s): Ravindra Jain
Release Date: 23 Feb, 1979