Haqeeqat (1995) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Ajay Devgn, Tabu, Aruna Irani, Mohan Joshi, Ishrat Ali, Johny Lever. Songs of this movie are sung by Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, Udit Narayan, Sudesh Bhosle, Hariharan. Its songs are O Jaane Jaan Tu Haseen Main Jawan, Mele Lage Hein, Mein Tere Dil Mein, Dil Ne Dil Se, Papiyaan Japhiyaan Paalen Ham, Ham Pyar Ke Deewane.
Plot: Shiva, raised by gangsters, is one of their main henchmen. Once, he saves the ACP's wife and child from hired goons and that marks a turning point in his life and he decides to choose good over bad.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: N R Pachisia
Music Director(s): Dilip Sen, Sameer Sen
Lyricist(s): Gulshan Bawra (Gulshan Kumar Mehta), Rani Malik, Nawab Arzoo, Faaiz Anwar
Release Date: 20 Dec, 1995