Fight Club: Members Only (2006) is a 2006 Indian Bollywood/Drama film. It stars Sunil Shetty, Zayed Khan, Sohail Khan, Dino Morea, Ritesh Deshmukh, Aashish Chaudhary. The movie has been produced by Sohail Khan, Ravi Walia. The film was released theatrically on 17 February 2006.
Plot: Four friends become murder suspects when they start an unusual club that allows youngsters to fight against an opponent of their choice in exchange for money.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Sohail Khan, Ravi Walia
Music Director(s): Pritam Chakraborty, Ali Zafar
Lyricist(s): Neelesh Misra, Mayur Puri
Release Date: 17 Feb, 2006