Awwal Number (1990) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Dev Anand, Aamir Khan, Aditya Pancholi. Songs of this movie are sung by Bappi Lahiri. Its songs are Awwal Number (Title), Tere Liye, Maidaan Hain Hara Yeh Hain Cricket, Lakhon Mein, Chum Chum Chum, Puchho Na Kaisa.
Plot: When the Indian cricket team is on a losing streak thanks to its arrogant captain Ronny, he's replaced by newcomer Sunny, which sets off a bitter rivalry.
Genre: Bollywood/Action
Producer: Navketan Productions
Music Director(s): Bappi Lahiri
Lyricist(s): Amit Khanna
Year: 1990