Shiva (2006) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Mohit Ahlawat, Nisha Kothari, Dilip Prabhawalkar, Upendra Limaye, Nagesh Bhonsle, Suchitra Pillai, Shereveer Vakil. Songs of this movie are sung by Ilaiyaraaja. Its songs are Shapath, Saara Yeh Alaam, Police Police, Kaise Kahe, Josh Mein, Dheemi Dheemi.
Plot: Sub-inspector Shiva lives in Mumbai with his brother. With the help of journalist Sandhya, he tries to expose the corrupt connection between cops and the underworld, thus making enemies on both ends.
Genre: Drama/Action
Producer: Ram Gopal Varma
Music Director(s): Ilaiyaraaja, Roop Kumar Rathod
Lyricist(s): Nitin Raikwar
Release Date: 15 Aug, 2006