Jai Veeru: Friends Forever (2009) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Fardeen Khan, Kunal Khemu, Dia Mirza, Anjana Sukhani. Songs of this movie are sung by Omer Inayat. Its songs are Tennu Le, Mohabbat Aisa Lashkara, Sufi Tere Pyaar Mein Ban Hi Gaya, Dhun Lagi, Agre Ke Ghagre.
Plot: Two best friends, Jai and Veeru, find themselves on the opposite side of the law while trying to nab a drug dealer, Tejpal.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Narendra Bajaj, Shyam Bajaj
Music Director(s): Bappi Lahiri
Lyricist(s): Sameer
Release Date: 13 Mar, 2009