Acid Factory (2009) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Fardeen Khan, Irrfan Khan, Manoj Bajpai, Dino Morea, Aftab Shivdasani, Dia Mirza. Songs of this movie are sung by Anchal Datta Bhatia, Mou Mukherjee (Jojo). Its songs are Jab Andhera Hota Hai, Raftaar, Kone Kone Mein, Khatti Meethi, Yeh Jism.
Plot: A group of five wake up in a locked-down factory with no memory of how they got there. They try to recollect the series of events and realise that three among them are the kidnappers.
Genre: Drama/Action
Producer: Sanjay Gupta
Music Director(s): Gourav Dasgupta, Shamir Tandon, Bappa Lahiri, Manasi Scott
Lyricist(s): Shellee, Virag Mishra, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Manasi Scott
Release Date: 09 Oct, 2009