Oh Darling! Yeh Hai India! (1995) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Shahrukh Khan, Deepa Sahi, Jaaved Jaffrey, Anupam Kher, Amrish Puri. Songs of this movie are sung by Hema Sardesai. Its songs are Pyar Bechti Hoon, Baap Re Baap, Public Ko Hasao, Main Hoon Kaun, Oh Darling Yeh Hai India (Title), Chhoo Le Ne De, Khullam Khulla, Raat Hai Qayamat, Aaja Aaja, Par Mila.
Plot: A gangster plans to take over the country by cloning the President. A boy and girl who are complete strangers to each other get wind of this conspiracy and try to save the country. Will they succeed?
Genre: Bollywood/World cinema
Producer: Ketan Mehta
Music Director(s): Ranjit Barot
Lyricist(s): Ketan Mehta
Release Date: 11 Aug, 1995