Yeh Ishq Nahin Aasaan (1984) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Rishi Kapoor, Padmini Kolhapure. Songs of this movie are sung by Mahendra Kapoor, Shabbir Kumar, Suresh Wadkar. Its songs are Yeh Ishq Nahin Asan (Title), Dil Rubaon Se Pyar, Sayar Bana Diya, Mere Khayalon, Likha Hai Mere Dil Pe.
Plot: An architect and poet lives with his widowed mother. While on a job in Lucknow, he falls in love with his neighbour. However, circumstances cause the lovers to go separate ways. Will they reunite?
Genre: Bollywood/Romance
Producer: Bitu Anand, Naresh Malhotra
Music Director(s): Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)
Lyricist(s): Anand Bakshi
Release Date: 21 Dec, 1984