Aaj Ka Mla Ramavatar is a 1984 Indian Bollywood/Drama film. It stars Shatrughan Sinha, Asrani, Rajesh Khanna, Shabana Azmi, Madan Puri, Deven Verma, Satyen Kappu, Om Shiv Puri, A K Hangal, Shobha Khote. The movie has been produced by T Kranthi Kumar. The film was released theatrically on 02 March 1984.
Plot: A minister's barber is chosen to stand in the upcoming elections in place of the minister. His deceased wife's sister who looks after his children watches on as his life changes drastically.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: T Kranthi Kumar
Music Director(s): Bappi Lahiri
Release Date: 02 Mar, 1984