Meerabai Not Out (2008) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Mandira Bedi, Mahesh Manjrekar, Anupam Kher, Eijaz Khan.Its songs are O Dil Sambhal, Kaisi Yeh Shaam, Chal De Rapat, Hai Rama, Meerabai Not Out (Title).
Plot: Meera is a crazy fan of cricket and is madly in love with Anil Kumble. In her life enters a man named Arjun, it is then that she realizes that there is more to her life than cricket.
Genre: Drama/Romance
Producer: Pritish Nandy
Music Director(s): Sandesh Shandilya, Sukhwinder Singh
Lyricist(s): Irfan Siddique, R.N. Dubey, Soumik Sen
Release Date: 05 Dec, 2008