Mumbai Meri Jaan is a 2008 Indian Drama/Musical film. It stars Soha Ali Khan, Vijay Maurya, Kay Kay Menon, Paresh Rawal, R Madhavan, Irrfan Khan, Dinesh Lamba, Ramdas Jadhav, Kavin Dave, Sachin Pathak, Santosh Juvekar, Saksham Dayma. The movie has been produced by Ronnie Screwvala. The film was released theatrically on 22 August 2008.
Plot: The film tells the story of five different people whose lives are affected by the July 11 2006 Mumbai train blasts and follows the characters as they tackle the aftermath of the tragic incident.
Genre: Drama/Musical
Producer: Ronnie Screwvala
Music Director(s): Sameer Phaterpekar
Release Date: 22 Aug, 2008