Don Muthu Swami (2008) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Mithun Chakraborty, Hrishita Bhatt, Shakti Kapoor, Rohit Roy Dolly Minhas, Rakesh Bedi.Its songs are Tum Kaun Ho, Baby I Love You, I Love You I Love You.
Plot: Gangster Muthu Swami decides to lead a decent life after his father's death. A series of comical situations arise when he attempts to get his daughter married to the son of another gangster.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Ashim Samanta, Shakti Samanta, Aditya Samamta
Music Director(s): Anu Malik
Lyricist(s): Amitabh Verma, Rahat Indori
Release Date: 23 May, 2008