Blue Mountain is a 2017 Indian Drama/Musical film. It stars Ranvir Shorey, Yatharth Ratnum, Gracy Singh, Simran Sharma, Lisa-Marie Rettenbacher, Arif Zakaria, Rajpal Yadav, Rishabh Sharma, Lamira Faro, Mahesh Thakur, Sanjeev Rathod. The movie has been produced by Rajesh Kumar Jain. The film was released theatrically on 07 April 2017.
Plot: When Som is chosen for a singing reality show, his mother, a yesteryear singer, attempts to live her dream through him. But when Som is defeated, he returns home and slips into depression.
Genre: Drama/Musical
Producer: Rajesh Kumar Jain
Music Director(s): Monty Sharma, Aadesh Shrivastava, Sandeep-Surya
Release Date: 07 Apr, 2017