Sorry Bhai! (2008) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sharman Joshi, Shabana Azmi, Boman Irani, Sanjay Suri, Chitrangada Singh. Songs of this movie are sung by Nanette Natal. Its songs are Some Times, Jalte Hain Jalte Hain, Sorry Bhai (Title), Pal Yeh Pal, Mere Khuda Karam Yeh.
Plot: Siddharth goes to Mauritius to attend his elder brother Harsh's wedding. Harsh is a career-oriented man who doesn't give time to Aaliyah, his fiancee. Later, Aaliyah falls in love with Siddharth.
Genre: Comedy-drama/Comedy music
Producer: Vatsal Seth, Sanjay Suri, Onir, Nikhil Advani, Mukesh Talreja
Music Director(s): Gaurav Dayal, Vivek Philip
Lyricist(s): Amitabh Verma
Release Date: 18 Nov, 2008