Haathkadi (1982) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sanjeev Kumar, Reena Roy, Shatrughan Sinha. Songs of this movie are sung by Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar. Its songs are Main Kya Jaanu Ram Ka Gorakh Dhandha, Chhaila Ne Chhaila Chheenliya, Kabhi Tum Aag Ho, Jiyo Jiyo Pyaare, Disco Station.
Plot: After his father's death, Sunil is raised by his mother and grows up to become a cop. When he nabs Mittal's son in connection with a murder, he doesn't realise that Mittal is his own father.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Pahlaj Nihalani
Music Director(s): Bappi Lahiri, Kishore Kumar
Lyricist(s): Majrooh Sultanpuri
Release Date: 15 Jan, 1982