Dil Ka Raja (1972) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Ajit, Indrani Mukherjee, Waheeda Rehman, Raaj Kumar, Leena Chandavarkar. Songs of this movie are sung by Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi. Its songs are Rajeshwari O Parmeshwari, Jinke Pass Haati Ghoda, Jaao Jaao Tum Bhi, Me Jidhar Chalu.
Plot: A wealthy man, after donating all his wealth, is humiliated by a landowner for being unable to pay dowry for his sister. So he leaves the village with his family to earn and restore his honour.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: A.A. Nadiadwala
Music Director(s): Rahul Dev Burman
Lyricist(s): Majrooh Sultanpuri
Year: 1972