Aarakshan (2011) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Amitabh Bachchan, Saif Ali Khan, Manoj Bajpayee, Deepika Padukone, Prateik Babbar. Songs of this movie are sung by Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal. Its songs are MAUKA, Roshanee, SAANS ALBELI, SEEDHE POINT PE (Achcha Lagta Hai) – AARAKSHAN SONGS, Achha Lagta Hai, Ek Chance To De De, Kon Si Dor.
Plot: Dr Anand, the legendary principal, along with his disciples fights against the odds to abide by the Supreme Court's decision to reserve seats for the backward class students.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Prakash Jha
Music Director(s): Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan
Lyricist(s): Prasoon Joshi
Release Date: 12 Aug, 2011