Mr India (1987) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Anil Kapoor, Sridevi, Amrish Puri. Songs of this movie are sung by Anuradha Paudwal, Shabbir Kumar. Its songs are Na Maange Sona Chandi, Karte Hain Hum Pyaar Mr. India Se, Hawa Hawaii, Kate Nahin Kat Te, Zindagi Ki Yahi Reet Hain.
Plot: Arun, who strives to raise orphaned kids, is harassed by a gangster who's after his house. After losing one of the kids, he uses his inventor father's invisibility watch to fight crime and corruption.
Genre: Bollywood/Fantasy
Producer: Boney Kapoor
Music Director(s): Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)
Lyricist(s): Javed Akhtar
Release Date: 25 May, 1987