Ragini MMS (2011) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Raj Kumar Yadav, Kainaz Motivala. Its songs are RAAT AKELI HAI, ITNE KAREEB AAO, YOU ARE MY CHICKEN FRY – Ragini MMS – BAPPI LAHIRI.
Cast: Raj Kumar Yadav, Kainaz Motivala
Plot: Ragini and Uday go to a farmhouse for a weekend. She is unaware that the house is rigged with hidden cameras and Uday plans to record their intimate scenes. They soon learn that the house is haunted.
Genre: Thriller/Drama
Producer: Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor
Music Director(s): Agnel Roman, Faizan Hussain, Sachin Dev Burman, Shamir Tandon
Lyricist(s): Sameer, Majrooh Sultanpuri
Release Date: 13 May, 2011