Luka Chuppi hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Kartik Aaryan, Vishwanath Chatterjee, Aparshakti Khurana. Its songs are Poster Lagwa Do, Coca Cola, Photo, Tu Laung Main Elaachi, Duniya.
Plot: A group of friends meet after 14 years and reminisce about their college days. However, old unresolved issues crop up and change the group's dynamics.
Genre: Comedy
Producer: Dinesh Vijan
Music Director(s): Tony Kakkar, White Noise Studios
Lyricist(s): Nirmaan, Mellowd, Tony Kakkar, White Noise Studios
Release Date: 01 Mar, 2019