Prakash Electronic (2017) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Hemant Pandey, Hrishitaa Bhatt, Sanjay Mishra, Manoj Pahwa, Vrajesh Hirjee. Songs of this movie are sung by Labh Janjua. Its songs are Ishq Da Current, Ishq Jo Karein, Ishq Teri Leela, Habibi.
Plot: A middle-aged electrician is smitten by his neighbour, an aspiring actress. He wants to marry her, but her chosen career and his old-fashioned ideals stop him from actively pursuing her.
Genre: Comedy
Producer: Rajesh Jain, Ranjit Jain
Music Director(s): Vishal Bhardwaj, Praveen Bhardwaj
Lyricist(s): Vishal Bhardwaj, Praveen Bhardwaj
Release Date: 06 Jan, 2017