Imaan (1974) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sanjeev Kumar, Leena Chandavarkar, Keshto Mukherjee. Songs of this movie are sung by Prabodh Chandra Dey (Manna Dey). Its songs are Dil Se Shay Kya, Babu Ji Mujhe Maaf Kar Do, Paise Bina Pyaar Fazul Hai, Kisi Ek Jagah Ke Kaidi Nahi, Kaise Mitti Ke Maadhav Se.
Cast: Sanjeev Kumar, Leena Chandavarkar, Keshto Mukherjee

Madhav is a soft-spoken man who commits a crime to help his family and is sent to jail. When he released he is given a shop by a benefactor who wants to help him start a new life. He moves to Sonpur and falls for the bold and vivid village belle Imli. After being forced to abscond town, his elder brother Lakhan - a specialist in trashing up people, takes control.

Genre: Romance
Producer: Atma Ram
Music Director(s): Rahul Dev Burman
Lyricist(s): Anand Bakshi
Release Date: 09 Dec, 1974