Chhupa Rustam: A Musical Thriller (2001) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sanjay Kapoor, Manisha Koirala, Mamta Kulkarni. Songs of this movie are sung by Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu. Its songs are Pyar Mein Dil To, Raja Yeh Kya Karte Ho, Yeh Chand Koi Deewana Hai, Tu Nikla Chhupa Rustam, O Bangla Gaadi.
Plot: Nirmal thinks that his father died in a car accident but doesn't know the whole truth. He meets Satpal, a man who knows the truth but is currently confined in a mental institution.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Madan Mohla
Music Director(s): Anand Shrivastav, Milind Shrivastav
Lyricist(s): Anand Bakshi
Release Date: 25 Apr, 2001