Hathyar: Face To Face With Reality (2002) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sanjay Dutt, Shilpa Shetty, Sharad Kapoor. Songs of this movie are sung by Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan. Its songs are Ye Dil Deewana Hai, Tauba Re Tauba, Nazar Nazar, Chaha Tha Tumhein, Boxer Bhai.
Plot: Unexpected circumstances force an innocent man to turn into a mob boss, just like his father was. Soon, he gains immense popularity, causing a few politicians to think of him as a threat to them.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Ganesh Jain, Ratan Jain
Music Director(s): Anand Raj Anand
Lyricist(s): Praveen Bhardwaj, Dev Kohli, Nitin Raikwar
Release Date: 18 Oct, 2002