Yeh Saali Zindagi (2011) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Irrfan Khan, Arunoday Singh, Chitrangda Singh, Aditi Rao Hydari. Songs of this movie are sung by Kunal Ganjawala, Shilpa Rao, Sunidhi Chauhan. Its songs are Yeh Saali Zindagi (Title), Sararara, Kaise Kahein Alvida, Ishq Tere Jalwe, Dil Dar Ba Dar.
Plot: Gangsters kidnap the prospective son-in-law of a politician in order to secure the release of an imprisoned gang-member.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Prakash Jha
Music Director(s): Nishat Khan
Lyricist(s): Swanand Kirkire
Release Date: 04 Feb, 2011