Waqt: The Race Against Time (2005) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Amitabh Bachchan, Akshay Kumar, Priyanka Chopra, Shefali Shah, Boman Irani. Songs of this movie are sung by Kailash Kher. Its songs are Toot Gayaa, Subha Hogi Shaam Hogi, Miraksam, Do Me A Favor, Chhup Ja Chuup Ja, Apne Jahanke.
Plot: A chronic illness leaves Ishwar with only a few months to live. His son Aditya is extremely reckless. To make him realise his responsibilities, Ishwar throws his son out of the house.
Genre: Bollywood/Comedy music
Producer: Vipul Amrutlal Shah
Music Director(s): Anu Malik
Lyricist(s): Sameer, Aatish Kapadia
Year: 2005