Raat Gayi Baat Gayi (2009) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Rajat Kapoor, Vinay Pathak, Neha Dhupia, Iravati Harshe, Navneet Nishan, Dalip Tahil, Anuradha Menon, Viveck Vaswani, Ranvir Shorey, Sudhir Mishra, Makrand Deshpande. Songs of this movie are sung by Ankur Tewari, Anushka Manchanda, Siddharath Coutto. Its songs are Love In C Major, Don’t Play Love, Yaari Teri Yaari, Mohabbat Bahut, Kyon Kyon, Bade Shehar Ke Bade, Raat Gayi Baat Gayi (Title).
Plot: The movie talks about 3 couples and urban age marriages. Rahul gets drunk and gets a little more comfortable with a sexy woman Sophia at a party. His wife doesn't know about his little escapade.
Genre: Bollywood/Comedy music
Producer: Rajat Kapoor, Rangita Pritish Nandy
Music Director(s): Ankur Tewari
Lyricist(s): Ankur Tewari
Release Date: 16 Dec, 2009