The Dirty Picture (2011) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Vidya Balan, Naseeruddin Shah, Tusshar Kapoor, Emraan Hashmi. Songs of this movie are sung by Bappi Lahiri. Its songs are CHOONA NAA, Honeymoon Ki Raat, ISHQ SUFIYANA –, Twinkle Twinkle, Ooh La La (Non Stop D.J), Ishq Sufiana (Male).
Plot: Reshma begins her journey as an extra in movies and gradually turns into a successful actress of the early eighties. She comes to be known as 'Silk' and infidelities become a part of her life.
Genre: Comedy music/Drama
Producer: Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor
Music Director(s): Shekhar Ravjiani, Vishal Dadlani
Lyricist(s): Rajat Arora
Release Date: 02 Dec, 2011