PM Narendra Modi (2019) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Vivek Oberoi, Boman Irani, Barkha Bisht. Songs of this movie are sung by Shashi Suman, Sukhwinder Singh. Its songs are Saugandh Mujhe Iss Mitti Ki, Hindustani, Fakeera, Namo Namo, Junoon, Ishwar Allah, Hindustani, Fakeera, Namo Namo.
Cast: Vivek Oberoi, Boman Irani, Barkha Bisht
Plot: Kissebaaz is a 2019 Indian Hindi-language mystery film directed by Annant Jaaitpaal and produced by Sanjay Anand, Divya Anand and Nishant Pawar under Experion Moviez.
Producer: Acharya Manish, Suresh Oberoi, Anand Pandit, Ssandeep Singh
Music Director(s): Hitesh Modak
Lyricist(s): Lavraj
Release Date: 05 Apr, 2019