Namo namo song is from and it is sung by and . Record label of this song is TSeries.It stars , and in leading roles. This song is penned by and composed by . It is produced by Acharya Manish, Suresh Oberoi, Anand Pandit, Ssandeep Singh. This song was released on 05 Apr 2019. Its rap by is Parry G, music assistant is Akash Prajapati and additional vocals is Aaman Trikha, Digvijay Singh Parihar,. Its guitars is Esani Dey.
Song: Namo Namo
Singer: Sandip Ssingh
Rap By: Parry G
Music: Hitesh Modak
Lyricist: Lavraj, Parry G