Ghost (2012) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Shiney Ahuja, Sayali Bhagat. Songs of this movie are sung by Sharib Sabri. Its songs are Aaja Khatam Sabr, DIL KE LIYE, JALWANUMA, KAHAN HAI TU, SALAME SALAME, Dil Maang Raha Hai.
Plot: Sam and Molly love each other, but their romance is short-lived when Sam is killed by a thug. Unable to tell Molly that her life is in danger, Sam's spirit takes help of a psychic.
Genre: Fantasy/Mystery
Producer: Bharat Shah
Music Director(s): Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri
Lyricist(s): Rakesh Kumar (Kumaar), Sandeep Nath, A.M. Turaz
Release Date: 25 Sep, 2019