Fox (2009) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sunny Deol, Arjun Rampal, Udita Goswami, Sagarika Ghatge, Vipul Gupta. Songs of this movie are sung by Kunal Ganjawala, Shreya Ghoshal. Its songs are Zindgi Zindgi, Josh Josh, Yadein, Jashn Jashn.
Plot: Arjun, an accomplished but corrupt criminal lawyer, has the habit of winning each case he fights. One day, he decides to turn over a new leaf. However, this comes with a heavy price.
Genre: Thriller/Drama
Producer: Rohit Kumar
Music Director(s): Monty Sharma
Lyricist(s): Sandeep Nath
Release Date: 04 Oct, 2009