Aakhari Decision (2010) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Amar Sidhu, Anant Jog, Nagesh Bhonsle, Sumona Chakravarti. Songs of this movie are sung by Shaan, Zubin, Kailash Kher, Hamza Faruqui. Its songs are Maula Mere Maula Mere Maula, Zara Maara Maara Sa, Yeh Asmaan Yeh Zameen, Oye Paape Ek Peg De.
Plot: At the cross roads of life, Arjun has to decide whether he wants to travel the path of sin or love. The path that he chooses will become his destiny.
Genre: Thriller/Drama
Producer: A.Singh
Music Director(s): Bapi, Hanif Shaikh, Tutul
Lyricist(s): Hanif Shaikh
Release Date: 19 Feb, 2010