Be-Shaque (1981) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Mithun Chakraborty, Yogeeta Bali, Amrish Puri, Jalal Agha, Sonia Sahni. Songs of this movie are sung by Suresh Wadkar, Usha Khanna. Its songs are Pritam Tum Mere Rahoge, Aa Jaaye Na Aaye, Na Dil Todo Deewane Ka, Aagya Hai Wo.
Plot: Prakash comes to a village in a bid to find his friend Shyam, who has gone missing. He is further baffled on seeing a picture of his girlfriend with a man and a child and decides to investigate.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: R. Somnath
Music Director(s): Usha Khanna
Lyricist(s): Anjaan, Ravinder Rawal, Nandi Khanna
Release Date: 01 Jan, 1981