Shaapit: The Cursed (2010) is a 2010 Indian Bollywood/Thriller film. It stars Aditya Narayan, Shweta Agarwal, Rahul Dev, Murli Sharma, Nishigandha Wad, Shubh Joshi, Manoj Verma. The movie has been produced by Vikram Bhatt, Manmohan D Singh. The film was released theatrically on 19 March 2010.
Plot: Aman and Kaaya love each other but are distraught when they discover that Kaaya cannot get married due to a family curse. They then approach a professor to seek a solution.
Genre: Bollywood/Thriller
Producer: Vikram Bhatt, Manmohan D Singh
Music Director(s): Chirantan Bhatt, Aditya Narayan Jha, Najam Sheraz
Lyricist(s): Sameer, Aditya Narayan Jha, Najam Sheraz
Release Date: 19 Mar, 2010