Yeh Sunday Kyun Aata Hai (2010) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Mithun Chakraborty, Kashmira Shah, Vijay Raaz, Yashpal Sharma. Songs of this movie are sung by Susheela Raman. Its songs are Rang Dharti Ke Liye, Daggu Dada Zindabad, Saawan Naa Bheegi, Main To Hoon King, Jis Ne Sapna Dekha, Chadhkar Girna.
Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Kashmira Shah, Vijay Raaz, Yashpal Sharma

The film is based on the 4 real shoe-polish boys of Goregaon Railway Station, Mumbai, who earn their daily bread and butter by polishing shoes at railway station. Their lives are full of struggle and hard work, where there is a limited scope for happiness, but even then they try to keep themselves happy. After dealing with their day-to-day problems, they still have to face a very big problem which goes by the name "Sunday", which in turn make their lives hell. That is the reason the

Genre: Drama
Producer: Kumar Sanu, Rakesh Bhhatia
Music Director(s): Kumar Sanu
Lyricist(s): Sameer, Sahil Sultanpuri
Release Date: 24 Jan, 2010