Na Ghar Ke Na Ghaat Ke (2010) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Rahul Aggarwal, Paresh Rawal, Om Puri, Ravi Kishan, Narayani Shastri, Neena Gupta. Songs of this movie are sung by Neeraj Shridhar, Remo Fernandes, Shreya Ghoshal, Sukhwinder Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan. Its songs are Agar Hum Tum Ko Chede To, Na Ghar Ke Na Ghaat Ke (promotional), Sajan Bawre (Remix).
Plot: Devaki Nandan Tripathi, a simple man from a village comes to Mumbai to try his luck. He also gets his wife along with him and faces lots of troubles in the city.
Genre: Drama/Comedy
Producer: Alok Upadhyay
Music Director(s): Lalit Pandit
Lyricist(s): Mudassar Aziz
Release Date: 12 Mar, 2010