Xcuse Me (2003) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Sharman Joshi, Saahil Khan, Jaya Seal, Mushtaq Khan, Sudhir Dalvi, Snehal Dhabi, Saurabh Shukla, Darshan Jariwala. Songs of this movie are sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Shaan. Its songs are Ladki Ladki, Ishq Hua, Excuse Me, Boom Boom, Yeh Tu Kya Kar Rahela Hai.
Plot: Unemployed friends Chantu and Bantu enrol as trainees in a hotel and expose the illicit activities of its staff and guests. Enraged and humiliated, they decide to take revenge.
Genre: Bollywood/Comedy
Producer: N. Chandra
Music Director(s): Darshan Rathod, Sanjeev Rathod
Lyricist(s): Abbas Katak
Release Date: 26 Sep, 2003