Jai Ho! Democracy (2015) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Om Puri, Annu Kapoor, Satish Kaushik, Seema Biswas, Adil Hussain, Aamir Bashir, Grusha Kapoor, Benjamin Gilani. Its songs are Committee.
Plot: A hen on no man's land along the hostile India-Pakistan border triggers a warlike state. But the parliamentary committee that the Indian government sets up to probe the matter is awfully self-serving.
Genre: Bollywood/Comedy
Producer: Bikramjeet Bhullar
Lyricist(s): Yash Bharadwaj, Sreekanth Agneeaswaran
Year: 2015