Suno Na... Ek Nanhi Aawaz is a 2009 Indian film. It stars Rajul Diwan, Makrand Shukla, Avinash Tiwari, Neha Baam, Dharmendra Gohil, Rinku Patel, Jyoti Gauba, Rajendra Chawla, Ghanshyam, Tara Sharma. The movie has been produced by Amy Thanawala. The film was released theatrically on 15 May 2009.
Plot: A pregnant woman (Tara Sharma) faces numerous obstacles after her lover abandons her and she moves away from her disapproving family.
Producer: Amy Thanawala
Release Date: 15 May, 2009