Silsila Hai Pyar Ka (1999) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Karisma Kapoor, Chandrachur Singh, Danny Denzongpa, Aruna Irani, Shakti Kapoor, Alok Nath, Tiku Talsania, Johny Lever, Mishkaa Khanna, Neelam Singh. Songs of this movie are sung by Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu. Its songs are Yeh Silsila Hai Pyar Ka (Title), Yeh Dil Deewana, Suno Suno Ladkiyon, Padosan Ke Ghar, Lo Lo Jee Main Aagayee, Ae Mama Haan Bhanje, Aaj Raat Aayega Maza.
Plot: Vanshika is a simple girl who is hired by a rich man to take care of his son and be his assistant. His son is a spoiled brat but soon he starts to change his views and their lives are changed forever.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: N.N. Sippy, Prem Pillai, Pravesh Sippy
Music Director(s): Jatin Pandit, Lalit Pandit
Lyricist(s): Sameer, Lalit Pandit
Release Date: 08 Apr, 1999