Lucky: No Time For Love (2005) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Salman Khan, Sneha Ullal, Mithun Chakraborty. Songs of this movie are sung by Jayden, Swaati. Its songs are Just Listen Sun Zara Soniye Sun Zara, Jaan Meri Jaa Rahi Sanam, Shayad Yahi To Pyar Hai, Lucky Lips, Hum Deewane, Chori Chori.
Cast: Salman Khan, Sneha Ullal, Mithun Chakraborty
Plot: Lucky is molested by a Russian boy on her way to school. She escapes and hides in Aditya's car. When the terrorist attacks break out, the two manage to escape and hide in an isolated graveyard.
Genre: Drama/Romance
Producer: Sohail Khan, Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar
Music Director(s): Adnan Sami, Jayden
Lyricist(s): Jayden, Sameer
Release Date: 08 Apr, 2005