Phas Gaye Re Obama (2010) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Rajat Kapoor, Neha Dhupia, Manu Rishi, Sanjai Mishra, Amol Gupte. Songs of this movie are sung by Manish J. Tipu. Its songs are Amrikwa Ne Loot Liya, Sara Pyaar Hai Bekaar.
Plot: A bankrupt Om returns to India and decides to sell his ancestral house in order to pay off his debts. His plans, however, go for a toss when he gets kidnapped by an underworld gang.
Genre: Bollywood/World cinema
Producer: Ashok Pandey
Music Director(s): Manish J. Tipu
Lyricist(s): Gopal Tiwari, Shellee
Release Date: 03 Dec, 2010