No Problem (2010) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Anil Kapoor, Sanjay Dutt, Akshaye Khanna, Sushmita Sen, Sunil Shetty, Kangana Ranaut,Paresh Rawal. Songs of this movie are sung by Wajid, Suzanne D. Its songs are Shakira Se Bhi Zyada Tera Hily Lak Ni, No Problem (Title), We Are Innocent, Mast Punjabi, Babe Di Kripa.
Plot: Yash and Raj are childhood friends and small time crooks. When Raj contemplates leaving the world of crime, Yash always manages to do something which doesn't let Raj change his life.
Genre: Bollywood/Comedy music
Producer: Rajat Rawail, Anil Kapoor, Dr. B. K. Modi
Music Director(s): Pritam Chakraborty, Anand Raj Anand
Lyricist(s): Rakesh Kumar (Kumaar), Shabbir Ahmed, Anand Raj Anand
Release Date: 10 Dec, 2010