Beauty with Brain is a 2017 Indian Documentary film. It stars Sonia Ojha, Jyoti Mirke, Mitesh Yadav, Arun Varma, Amit Bhargava, Adi Irani, Manoj Kaushik, Imran Khan. The movie has been produced by Sophie Robinson. The film was released theatrically on 20 January 2017.
Plot: Lotje Sodderland's journey into the complexity and vulnerability of her brain following a stroke. After she regained consciousness she experienced a new existence of distorted reality where words had no meaning and her senses had completely changed.
Genre: Documentary
Producer: Sophie Robinson
Release Date: 20 Jan, 2017