Ab Tumhare Hawale Watan Sathiyo is a 2004 Indian Bollywood/Drama film. It stars Akshay Kumar, Amitabh Bachchan, Bobby Deol, Danny Denzongpa, Kapil-Sharma, Govind Namdev, Divya Khosla Kumar, Nagma, Vishwajeet Pradhan, Sandali Sinha, Amrish Puri, Ashutosh Rana, Aarti Chabria. The movie has been produced by Anil Sharma. The film was released theatrically on 24 December 2004.
Plot: Kunal unwillingly joins the army to maintain his family's tradition and soon finds himself fighting ruthless terrorists who want to destroy the peace and harmony between India and Pakistan.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Anil Sharma
Release Date: 24 Dec, 2004