Aastha: In The Prison Of Spring (1997) hit song lyrics collection. This movie stars Rekha, Om Puri, Dinesh Thakur, Navin Nischol, Daisy Irani. Songs of this movie are sung by Sadhana Sargam, Vinod Rathod. Its songs are Tum Tanana Tere Na, He Kali Kali Raat, Jai Jai Nath, Tan Pe Lagti Kaanch Ki, Labo Se Choom Lo.
Plot: Married couple Mansi and Amar have just enough to make ends meet. But a chance encounter with a woman pimp gives Mansi a dubious opportunity to better the couple's life.
Genre: Bollywood/Drama
Producer: Basu Bhattacharya
Music Director(s): Shaarang Dev
Lyricist(s): Gulzar (Sampooran Singh Kalra)
Release Date: 28 Jan, 1997